Contact Us

General Information

ACC Vancouver Section
Mailing address:

The Alpine Club of Canada – Vancouver Section
595 Burrard Street
PO Box 48241 Bentall Centre
Vancouver, BC V7X 1A1

For general information use [email protected]
for Hut information use [email protected] see below.

Email: [email protected]
Website: www.accvancouver.ca

Vancouver section hut information: [email protected]

ACC National Office
Mailing address:

The Alpine Club of Canada
P.O. Box 8040,
Canmore, Alberta T1W 2T8

Tel: 403-678-3200
Fax: 403-678-3224
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.alpineclubofcanada.ca

Vancouver Section Executive and Volunteers:

Contact a volunteer listed below if you have a specific question.   For all general or non-urgent inquiries, please use the [email protected] though, and somebody tasked with checking it will get back to you as soon as we can.

If you want to share something with the ACC Vancouver Executive but wish to remain anonymous, please submit your comments here.

Ian MacNab Chair [email protected]
Vacant Vice Chair

Justin Partridge




[email protected]

Karen Jensen Secretary [email protected]

Todd Powell


Skills and Courses Director

Skills and Courses – Co-Director (apt)

[email protected]


Michael McMinn Mentorship/Leadership Director [email protected]
Amber McMinn Trip Recruitment Director [email protected]
Paul Geddes Hut Director [email protected]
Anna Milino Co-Huts Director (apt) [email protected]
Iwona Erskine-Kellie Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour –  Director [email protected]
David Hiscock Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour – Co-Director (apt) [email protected]
Byron Cole External Media/communications Director [email protected]
Rob Szpak Quartermaster Director [email protected]
Claude Vessaz Director Web Development [email protected]
Vacant Access/Environment Director
 Richa Chuttani Socials Coordinator  [email protected]
Manrico Scremin Past Chair [email protected]
Paul McBride Spearhead Hut Society –  Director (apt) [email protected]
Ben Parsons Spearhead Hut Society – Director (apt) [email protected]
Alex Wilson Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour Tickets Coordinator [email protected]
Ian Ross Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour Volunteer Coordinator [email protected]
Rob Brusse MEC Club-Night Coordinator [email protected]
Marie Cummings Clubnight Booth Coordinator [email protected]

Liz Scremin

Paul Geddes

Archives and Library

[email protected]

[email protected]

Amber McMinn Indoor Climbing Nights Coordinator [email protected]


Hut Enquiries