The Alpine Club of Canada

Contact Us

ACC Vancouver Section
Mailing address:

The Alpine Club of Canada – Vancouver Section
c/o The Federation of Mountain Clubs of B.C.
595 Burrard Street
PO Box 48241 Bentall Centre
Vancouver, BC V7X 1A1

Email: info@accvancouver.ca
Website: www.accvancouver.ca
Online calendar (iCal): www.accvancouver.org

ACC National Section
Mailing address:

The Alpine Club of Canada
P.O. Box 8040,
Canmore, Alberta T1W 2T8

Tel: 403-678-3200
Fax: 403-678-3224
Email: info@alpineclubofcanada.ca
Website: www.alpineclubofcanada.ca

 

Vancouver Section Executive: You can reach ALL the club’s exec via email at: executive@accvancouver.ca, or individually by finding the person in the list below. Note: for general or non-urgent inquiries, it’s better to use info@alpineclubofcanada.ca and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Chair Raz Peel
raz.peel@gmail.com
778-985-8398
Vice-Chair
Secretary Anna Milino
piranna@telus.net
Currently Away
Treasurer Travis McClinchey
travismcclinchey@gmail.com
604-760-9276
Activities Chair Ben Waller
b.waller@shaw.ca
604-837-3784
Camps Coordinator Lynn Erickson
erickson.lynn@gmail.com
604-549-6400
Skills and Training Coordinator Martin Siegert
Siegert@sfu.ca
778-918-3639
Access & Environment Rob Szpak
robszpak@me.com
778-838-6577
Quartermaster Benham Giwi
begiwi@yahoo.com
604-734-8870
Programs Jill Kennedy
jillmk11@gmail.com
 604-790-3115
Membership Tony Knight
knightta@telus.net
604-873-2276
Web Administrator Florian Geier
geier.flo@gmail.com
 604-631-3326
Echoes Newsletter Content Editor We need a volunteer
Echoes Newsletter Graphic Design Chris Barton
chrisbarton@photographersdirect.com
604-738-5147
Alpin-E-r Editor Steve Legault
stevenlegault@gmail.com
604-353-1159
News & Upcoming Events Editor Karen Jensen
karen.jensen@hotmail.ca
604-536-0075
National Club Rep Rob Brusse
rbrusse1@telus.net
604-224-0747
Federation of Mountain Clubs of BC Reps Jay MacArthur
jaymac@telus.net
Rob Szpak
robszpak@me.com
604-209-2646
778-838-6577
Varsity Outdoor Club Rep Christian Champagne
christian.champagne@gmail.com
778-938-4531

Committees & Special Project Volunteers

Activities Coordinators
-Hiking & Backpacking David Overall
david.overall@hotmail.com
778-989-3295
-Scrambling Amir Khanlou
amir.khanlou@gmail.com
604-909-2380
-Rock & Mid-week Climbing Cam Miller
c.erracht@gmail.com
778-389-1519
-Mountaineering Reza Marvasti
rezamarvasti@yahoo.com
778-233-8866
-Backcountry Skiing Benoit Waller
b.waller@shaw.ca
604-837-3784
-Snowshoeing Willa H
wh.wv@telus.net
-Ice Climbing
Banff Mountain Film Festival
World Tour Vancouver Committee
Paul Geddes
pg.wv@telus.net
604-925-6191
Camps Committee Lynn Erickson
erickson.lynn@gmail.com
604-549-6400
Rob Brusse
rbrusse1@telus.net
604-224-0747
Tantalus/Haberl Bookings Ron Royston
ronroyston@shaw.ca
604-921-8164
Haberl Hut Committee Liz Scremin
liz@pensiamo.com
604-921-2651
Ron Royston
ronroyston@shaw.ca
604-921-8164
Spearhead Huts Committee Rob Brusse
rbrusse1@telus.net
604-224-0747
Liz Scremin
liz@pensiamo.com
604-921-2651
Colin Boyd
boydco@telus.net
604-879-3473
Manrico Scremin
manrico@pensiamo.com
604-921-2651
Matt Gunn
matosan@hotmail.com
604-221-1190
David Toole
dgtoole@mac.com
604-565-7555
Archives Liz Scremin
liz@pensiamo.com
604-921-2651
Irene Goldstone
igoldstone@cfenet.ubc.ca
604-689-8737
Socials & Refreshments Olga Turok
olgaturok@hotmail.com
604-228-0628
Promotions Jay MacArthur
jaymac@telus.net
604-209-2646
Endowment Fund Rob Brusse
rbrusse1@telus.net
604-224-0747
Travis McClinchey
travismcclinchey@gmail.com
604-760-9276
Website Committee Kayla Stevenson
kaylastevenson@telus.net
604-460-7091
Jay MacArthur
jaymac@telus.net
604-209-2646
Tony Knight
accvan@telus.net
604-873-2276
Martin Naroznik
avalanche.echoes@gmail.com
778-892-2167
Adam Rytwinski
arytwins@lakeheadu.ca
778-882-8220
Martin Siegert
siegert@sfu.ca
778-918-3639