ACC Vancouver

Contact Us

ACC Vancouver Section
Mailing address:

The Alpine Club of Canada – Vancouver Section
595 Burrard Street
PO Box 48241 Bentall Centre
Vancouver, BC V7X 1A1

Email: info@accvancouver.ca
Website: www.accvancouver.ca
Online calendar (iCal): www.accvancouver.org

ACC National Section
Mailing address:

The Alpine Club of Canada
P.O. Box 8040,
Canmore, Alberta T1W 2T8

Tel: 403-678-3200
Fax: 403-678-3224
Email: info@alpineclubofcanada.ca
Website: www.alpineclubofcanada.ca

Vancouver Section Executive & Volunteers: You can reach somebody below directly via their contact information below for specific governance related inquiries. For all general or non-urgent inquiries, please use the  info@alpineclubofcanada.ca though, and somebody tasked with checking it will get back to you as soon as we can.

If you want to share something with the ACC Vancouver Executive but wish to remain anonymous, please submit your comments here.

Chair: Raz Peel <raz.peel@accvancouver.ca>
Vice-Chair: Michael Kennedy <mike.kennedy@accvancouver.ca>
Past-Chair: Rob Brusse <rbrusse1@telus.net>
Treasurer : Daphne Huang <daph.huang@gmail.com>
Secretary: Anna Milino <anna.milino@accvancouver.ca>
Skills & Training Director: Martin Siegert <siegert@sfu.ca>
Communications Director: Cameron Stace <cameron.stace@gmail.com>
Huts Committee Chair: Paul Geddes <pg.wv@telus.net>
FMCBC Representative: Jay MacArthur <jaymac@telus.net>
BMFF World Tour Director: David Hiscock <davidhiscock@hotmail.com>
BMFF World Tour Director: Iwona Kellie <iwona_kellie@hotmail.com>
Mentorship Director: Michael McMinn <michaelmcminn@hotmail.com>
Membership Director: Tony Knight <knightta@telus.net>

Community Support Officer: Devon Campbell <devon.campbell@accvancouver.ca>
Communications Director: Cameron Stace <cameron.stace@accvancouver.ca>
Webmaster : Florian Geier <geier.flo@gmail.com>
BMFF Tickets Coordinator: Alex Wilson <alex_wilson823@hotmail.com>
BMFF Volunteer Coordinator: Ian Ross <iross7@telus.net>
Special Events Emails: Soleil Onoya <soleiltonoya@gmail.com>
Social Media Coordinator: Jae Rachelle <jae.rachelle@accvancouver.ca>
Course Coordination: Brian Messer <brianmesser1@gmail.com>
MEC Club-Night Coordinator: Rob Brusse <rbrusse1@telus.net>
Clubnight Booth Coordinator: Marie Cummings <marie_cummings@hotmail.com>
Huts Committee:
—-Paul Geddes <pg.wv@telus.net>
—-Michael Kennedy <mike.kennedy@accvancouver.ca>
—-Anna Milino <anna.milino@accvancouver.ca>
—-Scott Hait <h8.scott@gmail.com>
—-Scott Macpherson <scottsmac@sympatico.ca>
Spearhead Huts Society:
—-Michael Kennedy <mike.kennedy@accvancouver.ca>
—-Tony Knight <knightta@telus.net>
MSA Liaison: Marlaina Rhymer <marlaina@mountainskillsacademy.com
Archivist: Liz Scremin <liz@pensiamo.com>
Pizza & Climbing Coordinator: Amber McMinn <amcminn@shaw.ca>
Spot/InReach Custodian: Tony Knight <knightta@telus.net>
Radio Custodian (Squamish): Scott Macpherson <scottsmac@sympatico.ca>
Radio Custodian (Burnaby): Michael Kennedy <mike.kennedy@accvancouver.ca>
Quartermaster (Vancouver): Benham Giwi <begiwi@yahoo.com>
Quartermaster (North Van): Jay MacArthur <jaymac@telus.net>
Newsletter: Karen Jensen <karen.jensen@hotmail.ca>