ACC Vancouver

Contact Us

ACC Vancouver Section
Mailing address:

The Alpine Club of Canada – Vancouver Section
595 Burrard Street
PO Box 48241 Bentall Centre
Vancouver, BC V7X 1A1

Email: info@accvancouver.ca
Website: www.accvancouver.ca
Online calendar (iCal): www.accvancouver.org

ACC National Section
Mailing address:

The Alpine Club of Canada
P.O. Box 8040,
Canmore, Alberta T1W 2T8

Tel: 403-678-3200
Fax: 403-678-3224
Email: info@alpineclubofcanada.ca
Website: www.alpineclubofcanada.ca

Vancouver Section Executive & Volunteers: You can reach somebody below directly via their contact information below for specific governance related inquiries. For all general or non-urgent inquiries, please use the info@alpineclubofcanada.ca though, and somebody tasked with checking it will get back to you as soon as we can.

If you want to share something with the ACC Vancouver Executive but wish to remain anonymous, please submit your comments here.

Chair: Raz Peel <raz.peel@accvancouver.ca>
Vice-Chair: Michael Kennedy <mike.kennedy@accvancouver.ca>
Past-Chair: Rob Brusse <rbrusse1@telus.net>
Treasurer : Daphne Huang <daph.huang@accvancouver.ca>
Secretary: Anna Milino <anna.milino@accvancouver.ca>
Skills & Training Director: Martin Siegert <siegert@sfu.ca>
Communications Director: Cameron Stace <cameron.stace@accvancouver.ca>
Huts Committee Chair: Paul Geddes <pg.wv@telus.net>
Mentorship Program Director: Michael McMinn <michaelmcminn@hotmail.com>
FMCBC Representative: Jay MacArthur <jaymac@telus.net>
BMFF World Tour Directors
—-David Hiscock <davidhiscock@hotmail.com>
—-Iwona Kellie <iwona_kellie@hotmail.com>

Community Support Officer: Devon Campbell <devon.campbell@accvancouver.ca>
Webmaster : Florian Geier <geier.flo@gmail.com>
BMFF Tickets Coordinator: Alex Wilson <alex_wilson823@hotmail.com>
BMFF Volunteer Coordinator: Ian Ross <iross7@telus.net>
Special Events Email Coordinator: Soleil Onoya <soleiltonoya@gmail.com>
Social Media Coordinator: Jae Rachelle <jae.rachelle@accvancouver.ca>
BMC Course Coordinator: Brian Messer <brianmesser1@gmail.com>
MEC Club-Night Coordinator: Rob Brusse <rbrusse1@telus.net>
Clubnight Booth Coordinator: Marie Cummings <marie_cummings@hotmail.com>
Huts Committee:
—-Paul Geddes <pg.wv@telus.net>
—-Michael Kennedy <mike.kennedy@accvancouver.ca>
—-Anna Milino <anna.milino@accvancouver.ca>
—-Scott Hait <h8.scott@gmail.com>
—-Scott Macpherson <scottsmac@sympatico.ca>
Spearhead Huts Society Directors:
—-Michael Kennedy <mike.kennedy@accvancouver.ca>
—-Tony Knight <knightta@telus.net>
Archivist: Liz Scremin <liz@pensiamo.com>
Indoor Climbing Nights Coordinator: Amber McMinn <amcminn@shaw.ca>
Spot/InReach Custodian: Tony Knight <knightta@telus.net>
Radio Custodian (Squamish): Scott Macpherson <scottsmac@sympatico.ca>
Radio Custodian (Burnaby): Michael Kennedy <mike.kennedy@accvancouver.ca>
Quartermaster (Vancouver): Benham Giwi <begiwi@yahoo.com>
Quartermaster (North Van): Jay MacArthur <jaymac@telus.net>
Newsletter Editor: Karen Jensen <karen.jensen@hotmail.ca>