ACC Vancouver

Contact Us

 

ACC Vancouver Section

 

Website: www.accvancouver.ca
Online calendar (iCal): www.accvancouver.org 

Mailing address:

The Alpine Club of Canada – Vancouver Section
595 Burrard Street
PO Box 48241 Bentall Centre
Vancouver, BC V7X 1A1

For general information on ACC Vancouver use:

info@accvancouver.ca

Vancouver Section Huts

For information on the website for our Huts, go to link: www.accvancouver.ca and click on Huts.  

If you can’t find the information you need on the website then email the huts team: huts@accvancouver.ca

Spearhead Huts

For SHS Huts use info@spearheadhuts.org  SHS inquiries will not be answered through the Vancouver Section. 

 ACC National Office

  • Mailing address:

The Alpine Club of Canada
P.O. Box 8040,
Canmore, Alberta T1W 2T8

Tel: 403-678-3200
Fax: 403-678-3224
Email: info@alpineclubofcanada.ca
Website: www.alpineclubofcanada.ca

 

Vancouver Section Executive and Volunteers:

Contact a volunteer listed below if you have a specific question.   For all general or non-urgent inquiries, please use the info@accvancouver.ca though, and somebody tasked with checking it will get back to you as soon as we can.

If you want to share something with the ACC Vancouver Executive but wish to remain anonymous, please submit your comments here.

 

Anna Milino Chair anna.milino@accvancouver.ca
Micahel McMinn Vice Chair michael.mcminn@accvancouver.ca
Jason Lamontagne Treasurer jason.lamontagne@accvancouver.ca
Linda Berube Secretary linda.berube@accvancouver.ca

Steve Sidaway

Skills and Courses Director steve.sidaway@accvancouver.ca

Todd Powell

Skills and Courses – Co-Director (apt) todd.powell@accvancouver.ca
Brian Messer Mentorship/Leadership Director

brian.messer@accvancouver.ca 

Amber McMinn Trip Recruitment Director amber.mcminn@accvancouver.ca
Paul Geddes Hut Director paul.geddes@accvancouver.ca
Anna Milino Co-Huts Director (apt)  anna.milino@accvancouver.ca
Iwona Erskine-Kellie Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour –  Director

iwona.kellie@accvancouver.ca

David Hiscock Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour – Co-Director (apt) david.hiscock@accvancouver.ca
Cameron Stace External Media/communications Director cameron.stace@accvancouver.ca
Rob Szpak Quartermaster Director rob.szpak@accvancouver.ca
Florian Geier Webmaster Director florian.geier@accvancouver.ca
Jay MacArthur Access/Environment Director jay.macarthur@accvancouver.ca

Karen Jensen

Socials Coordinator                        karen.jensen@accvancouver.ca 
Michael Kennedy Past Chair mike.kennedy@accvancouver.ca
Liz Scremin Spearhead Hut Society –  Director (apt) Liz Scremin
Mike Kennedy Spearhead Hut Society – Director (apt) mike.kennedy@accvancouver.ca

Martin Siegert     Past Skills and Courses – Director           martin.siegert@accvancouver.ca  

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour Tickets Coordinator: Alex Wilson <alex_wilson823@hotmail.com>
Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour Volunteer Coordinator: Ian Ross <iross7@telus.net>
Basic Mountaineering Course BMC Coordinator: Brian.Messer@accvancouver.ca
MEC Club-Night Coordinator: Rob Brusse   rob.brusse@accvancouver.ca
Clubnight Booth Coordinator: Marie Cummings <marie_cummings@hotmail.com>
Archivist: Liz Scremin <liz@pensiamo.com>
Indoor Climbing Nights Coordinator: Amber McMinn <amcminn@shaw.ca>
Radio Custodian (Squamish): Scott Macpherson <scottsmac@sympatico.ca>
Radio Custodian (Burnaby): Michael Kennedy <mike.kennedy@accvancouver.ca>